Our People: Seismic Processing

Absolute Imaging Team




CHIEF GEOPHYSICIST
Rob Tilson
B.Sc. Geophysics
1.403.209.6853
rob@absoluteimaging.ca
LAND PROCESSING
Samo Cilensek
M.Sc. Geophysics
1.403.209.6854
samo@absoluteimaging.ca
Dave Bloxham
B.A. Political Science
1.403.209.6848
dave@absoluteimaging.ca
Jo-Anne MacLeod
B.Env.Sc.
1.403.806.6733
jo-anne@absoluteimaging.ca
Alessandro Carducci
M.Sc. Candidate
1.403.806.6737
alessandro@absoluteimaging.ca
Mark Ciccone
B.Sc. Geophysics
1.403.806.6734
mark@absoluteimaging.ca
Mike Gervais 
Geophysics Certificate, SAIT
1.403.209.6847
mike@absoluteimaging.ca
Steve Foster
B.Sc. Geophysics
1.403.806.6730
steve@absoluteimaging.ca
MARINE PROCESSING & DEPTH IMAGING
Nick Nikic
M.Sc. Geophysics
1.403.806.6731
nick@absoluteimaging.ca
Daniel Wang, P.Geoph.
M.Sc. Geophysics
1.403.806.6738
daniel@absoluteimaging.ca
Omid Aghaei
Ph.D. Geophysics
1.403.817.2097
omid@absoluteimaging.ca
GIS MAPPING
Chris Cooke
GIS Specialist
1.403.209.6849
chris@absoluteimaging.ca
GEOPHYSICAL TECHNOLOGISTS
Nicole Matthews
Petroleum Geophysical
Applications Certificate
1.403.209.6852
nicole@absoluteimaging.ca
Jose Mejia
Petroleum Geophysical
Applications Certificate
1.403.817.2097
jose@absoluteimaging.ca
SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT
Dennis Quinn, P.Geoph.
B.Sc. Geophysics
1.403.209.6850
dennis@absoluteimaging.ca
Stewart Trickett
M.Sc. Applied Mathematics
1.403.817.2099
stewart@absoluteimaging.ca
Hassan Khaniani
Ph.D. Geophysics
1.403.245.3020
hassan@absoluteimaging.ca
Juefu Wang
Ph.D Geophysics
1.403.209.6845
juefu@absoluteimaging.ca

Technology Driven | Customer Focused | Global Expertise