Our People: Seismic Processing

Absolute Imaging Team

CHIEF GEOPHYSICIST
Rob Tilson
B.Sc. Geophysics
1.403.209.6853
rob@absoluteimaging.ca
LAND PROCESSING
Samo Cilensek
M.Sc. Geophysics
1.403.209.6854
samo@absoluteimaging.ca
Dave Bloxham
B.A. Political Science
1.403.209.6848
dave@absoluteimaging.ca
Jo-Anne MacLeod
B.Env.Sc.
1.403.806.6733
jo-anne@absoluteimaging.ca
Maria Bastidas
M.Sc. Geophysics
1.403.245.3027
maria@absoluteimaging.ca
Mark Ciccone
B.Sc. Geophysics
1.403.806.6734
mark@absoluteimaging.ca
Mike GervaisĀ 
Geophysics Certificate, SAIT
1.403.209.6847
mike@absoluteimaging.ca
Muhammad Tahir
M.Sc. Geophysics
1.403.806.6732
muhammad@absoluteimaging.ca
Steve Foster
B.Sc. Geophysics
1.403.806.6730
steve@absoluteimaging.ca
MARINE PROCESSING & DEPTH IMAGING
Nick Nikic
M.Sc. Geophysics
1.403.806.6731
nick@absoluteimaging.ca
Daniel Wang, P.Geoph.
M.Sc. Geophysics
1.403.806.6738
daniel@absoluteimaging.ca
Rob Dack
B.Sc. Physics
1.403.817.2098
robd@absoluteimaging.ca
GIS MAPPING
Chris Cooke
GIS Specialist
1.403.209.6849
chris@absoluteimaging.ca
GEOPHYSICAL TECHNOLOGISTS
Alessandro Carducci
M.Sc. Candidate
1.403.806.6737
alessandro@absoluteimaging.ca
Nicole Matthews
Petroleum Geophysical
Applications Certificate
1.403.209.6852
nicole@absoluteimaging.ca
Jose Mejia
Petroleum Geophysical
Applications Certificate
1.403.817.2097
jose@absoluteimaging.ca
SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT
Dennis Quinn, P.Geoph.
B.Sc. Geophysics
1.403.209.6850
dennis@absoluteimaging.ca
Stewart Trickett
M.Sc. Applied Mathematics
1.403.817.2099
stewart@absoluteimaging.ca

Technology Driven | Customer Focused | Global Expertise

depth of

KNOWLEDGE

Absolute Imaging’s team has gained extensive experience processing 2D, 3D and 4D data from many basins around the world in both subtle stratigraphic and complex geological environments.